Statement of Persons Nominated

Election of Parish Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for

Adderbury Parish Council

Name of Candidate (surname first)	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Proposer (first listed) and Seconder (surnames first)		Reason why no longer nominated
Atkinson Jacky	Gateway Cottage, 1, Lake Walk, Adderbury, Oxon, OX17 3PF		Thirzie Smart Lynda	Lyons Ann	
Bratt Diane Elizabeth	(address in Cherwell)		Flatt Rosalyn	Chell Jackie	
Davies Simon Brian Charles	13A Round Close Road, Adderbury, OX17 3EE		Moffat Rachel	Jelfs Susan	
Gerold Mark	(address in Cherwell)	Local Resident	Davis Richard	Davis Anthea H	
Greenberg Joel	Hamelin Cottage, Horn Hill Road, Adderbury, OX17 3EU		Cudahy C.	Greenberg Kelsey	
Ighani Olly	(address in Cherwell)		Briggs Timothy	Willson Denise	
Jelfs Sue	Cherry Tree Cottage, Horn Hill Road, West Adderbury, Banbury, Oxon, OX17 3EU		Turner Jeremy	Taylor Robert	
Moffat Rachel	21 Griffin Close, Adderbury, Banbury, OX17 3HR		Lucas Jason	Lucas Sheryl	

The last column provides the decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated is provided.

A Poll will be taken on Thursday 2 May 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of District Councillors and the election of Police and Crime Commissioner

Dated Friday 5 April 2024

Gordon Stewart Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon, OX15 4AA